IDFC is at COP 26 in Glasgow, UK !

 This year again IDFC had its own pavilion at COP26 !

 from November 1, 2021, Scottish Event Campus (SEC)  in Hall 4, PV O8

Have a look at the side events replays below

The IDFC Pavilion hosted IDFC members and partners Side Events throughout the two weeks of the COP26 to exchange on Development Finance Institutions alignment on the Paris Agreement, the nexus between Climate and Biodiversity and the role of development banks in Climate Action. Consult the full IDFC Pavilion Programme of Events.

See below the list of our Day by Day Side-Events & replays :

Monday 1st November, 2021

Tuesday 2nd November, 2021

Wednesday 3rd November, 2021

Thursday 4th November, 2021

Friday 5th November, 2021

Saturday 6th November, 2021

Monday 8th November, 2021

Tuesday 9th November, 2021

Wednesday 10th November, 2021

Thursday 11th November, 2021

Friday 12th November, 2021

 

© 2019 IDFC - International developement finance club